Happy Birthday My Loving Wife Dini....

in #poemchallenge7 years ago

Hello My loving Steemians,
This is my entry for @margaretwise poem Challenge Contest...

20171218_094207.jpg

Happy Birthday My Loving Wife Dini....

Marriages are made in heaven
Is a fact I agree to
Because I am married
To an angel like you
Marriages are made forever
Is a fact I endorse too
Because I am married.
To an incredible wife like you....
Happy Birthday Honey....

I am very happy and proud to be a Steemian
Happy writting...happy posting....happy commenting...happy replying....happy voting...happy earning...wow...Happy Steeming...
I'm always trust steem can change my future..
It grows it's value!

Sort:  

Great post May u Live along

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44