" Your lips..."

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

" Your lips..."

Those lips that I crave with each sigh,
with every breath ...

How much have I kissed them,
how much I have caressed them with the tips of my thoughts ...

In them I find my delight,
in them the boredom of my anxieties rests,
the tedium of my efforts,
the apathy of my desires ...

And it's not that you just want to try them ... no,
in them I want to go,
doze in the winters of my days,
to hibernate in the seasons of my life.

I want them to be the thread that they take to your soul,
the labyrinth that will take me to the instance of your heart
and stay there in a happy forever.

Your lips,
those lips that adorn your smile,
the perfect touch that fascinates my soul.

Your lips,
your mouth,
Your life is what I want for me ...

Sort:  

Desperate inspiration of a love. The longing to go after the kisses of the lips is the constancy of wanting to receive tenderness, sweetness. This is only achieved in true love. Interesting poem blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62