Why

imagebold

why?

Why did you leave me

If you know that I

Love you more than I

Why?

Why?

Both your eyes imply tartness

Yesterday through the vine you get Cuddles

I destroy thousands of stars then I sprinkle

On my street

Did you ever have let you know that my love

The eternal will always

Why?

Why?

You're hurting the sincerity of my heart

Why are you dustakan I

You say will get back to me

Along with the growth of the grass

Together towards the return of season

Along the fields and plant growers

Why?

Why?

You gave my heart of air

After it emits light

An area of the sky hold love

You then go in the twilight

Leave this woman alone

Near the garden fence, here

On the seat which he cried

Why?

Why?

Martin returned to the roof of our House

Violets are growing in our garden

The poetry of the lyrics dancing around in paper

All the world laughing

Along with the summer season, except for beta

Why ?

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating and taking a break from everyday worries. It was my pleasure to read each of your words.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

poetry-01.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-in-poetry-words-are-put-into-an-aesthetic-composition-thank-you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44