Poemchallenge by @margaretwise # I dreamed that you love

in #poemchallenge6 years ago


link Gif

I dreamed you, with the sea running through your hair ...
With the sun and the moon, over your eyes ...
Any Friday in July ...
In the time that Cupid chose ...
Smile that gave life to my feelings ..

Rosa who was born again ...
In my hours await the sighs fallen ...
And in my heart, a total love for you ...

I dreamed you and you were so more with less ...
That I could not contain myself to hug you ...
Tell you that I was waiting for you before leaving ...
And that my loneliness wanders empty on the street of despair ...
And you looked so radiant ...
That to the simple you gave him flavor ...
The stars are witnesses of this love ...

I dreamed you, in a very different world ...
to our

thanks to everything with love @atk

Sort:  

My Congratulations and Thank you

Poetry is homeless speech, an orphan. Speech, which takes from all the languages of the world, but is not itself a language: it is, in each incarnation, a one-time statement that arises when something outside of the order happens in the mind of the poet or in the world.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-is-a-heartfelt-desire

thanks for the support, to my writings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70