holaaaaa me llamo alvaritooooo!!! para todos ustedes aquí en alvaritooooo 25 podrán encontrar contenido agradable para ti, vídeos de baile, fotos, poesía , de todo un poco ven y disfruta esta nueva aventura conmigo...

in #poemas6 years ago

I found a love for me

Honey, immerse yourself and let yourself be guided by me

Well, I found a girl, beautiful and sweet

Oh, I never knew it was you who was waiting for me

Because we were children when we fell in love

I do not know what it was

I will not give up on you this time

But, honey, kiss me slowly, your heart is all I have

And in your eyes you have mine

Honey, I'm dancing in the dark with you in my arms

Bare feet on the lawn, listening to our favorite song

When you said you looked terrible, I whispered below my breath

But you heard, honey, you look perfect tonight

Well, I found a woman, stronger than anyone I know

She shares my dreams, I hope someday to share her house

I found a love, to carry more than just my secrets

To carry love, to carry our own children

We are still kids, but we are so in love

Fighting against all difficulties

I know we'll be fine this time

Honey, take my hand

Be my scar, I will be your man

I see my future in your eyes

Honey, I'm dancing in the dark with you in my arms

Bare feet on the lawn, listening to our favorite song

When I saw you in that dress, looking so beautiful

I do not deserve this, honey, you look perfect tonight

Honey, I'm dancing in the dark with you in my arms

Bare feet on the lawn, listening to our favorite song

I have faith in what I see

Now I know that I have met an angel in person

And she looks so perfect, no, I do not deserve this

Perfect lights tonight

Sort:  

Hola @alvaritooo, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
8179 6211 7776 7489
1549 4615 8646 7824
1290 3026 5444 1113
2261 8750 3835 9183

Congratulations @alvaritooo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @alvaritooo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26