Caminos (Roads)

in #poema7 years ago (edited)
            • Español (Spanish)

Reviviendo viejas costumbres, viejos momentos, para que no se pierdan en el "Tiempo".

Uno de mis Primeros 10 Poemas.

Mis 10 Poemas de Amor
Titulo: Caminos

ff2ff1b8a6082b4e7649a3e18d094405--roadtrips-tree-tunnel.jpg

I
Corres por las calles,
Y no sabes a donde ir.
Caminas por los rieles,
sin un destino a seguir.

II
Sin proposito alguno,
me consigo ante ti.
Pero sigo mi camino,
sin saber a donde ir.

III
Caminos recorres conmigo.
Caminos recorro contigo.
Aunque no nos dimos cuenta,
estamos solos en el camino.

            • English

Reliving old habits, old moments, so that they do not get lost in "Time".

One of my Top 10 Poems.

My 10 Love Poems
Title: Caminos

I
You run through the streets,
And you do not know where to go.
You walk the rails,
without a destination to follow.

II
Without any purpose,
I get myself before you.
But I go my way,
without knowing where to go.

III
You walk with me.
I walk with you.
Although we did not realize it,
we are alone on the road.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jhonesaa23! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Si te gusto, mira también mi poema "Orquesta de Amor".

https://steemit.com/espanol/@jhonesaa23/orquesta-de-amor#comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38