Use me as your heels !! (poem)

in #poema6 years ago (edited)
Hello, such a steemians a great greeting for each and every one of you I am pleased to write to you today again today I am giving you this beautiful poem, entitled "Use me as your heels" I hope you enjoy it ...
I do not want to be your comfort I do not want to be those sandals Not your walking shoes. I do not want to be with you always, or that you can count on me ..

I do not want to be your rock.
I do not promise you a long stay
I'm a lousy boyfriend
but excellent in company ..

I want to be like your heels that you only use for a special occasion. When you are more beautiful than ever, when you just want to dance ..

Use me at night
that I act with caution.
I'll be the heels that fit you,
although at the end of the night it hurts ..

Use me as your heels
with that long dress.
or that sensual skirt.
like when you go to a disco, or a formal party ..

I do not want to be your slippers
They always wait for you at home.
I've never been this simple,
Well, I'm not one of those who wait
you arrive and everything is quiet ..

Better take me to your house
how many times have you arrived
taking me with my fingers.
as at the end of the party,
your heels in your hand.

I want to be your heels
that you walk with care.
to know that something can happen
walk insecure with me,
Equally calm at the end you can take me off ..

I'm not essential.
and so I want to be.
because here nothing is certain
I love you at night,
and I go to breakfast ..

Use me as your heels ..

Use me for revenge ..
Take off your heels ..
And stay barefoot ..

@dianat

Sort:  

Your entry has been upvoted by the @Faircrew trail. For more information, I invite you to be part of our Discord server .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59