DAUGHTER

in #poem6 years ago

You are my peace of mind.
My pride and joy.
You are my ride to happiness.
My sunshine in blue sky.
images.jpg
You are my light in darkness.
My biggest achievement.
You are my heart beat.
My world,the breath i take.
image.jpg
There is nothing i can compare you with.
You are my God's blessing.
My shining star in the night!
You are my tears of happiness.
You are everything i ever wish for,
You are my DAUGHTER.imag.jpg

Sort:  

@zoeworld, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Congratulations @zoeworld! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32