Street Poets

in #poem7 years ago (edited)


Nomads, street poets
He was quiet in the studio
Explore the universe twinkling from inside the booth
Cushles a stack of books
Put eyes and mind
What's the news?
from the earth of the opposite side?
We miss the new atmosphere
Here it has been stuffy, here it is dark.

Travel inside
Crawling over the sky, down all the canyons
Many are hidden and has not been revealed yet.

Secret of the
Milky Way
The mystery must be described
Let's peel all of it
Do not leave little stuff.

A new step we take immediately
End the dull story
Copy with beautiful stories
Wandering, penetrating space, boundaries of dreams, and consciousness.

Go through three steps of your views and thoughts
But sometimes it is blurred
Distance far too far
Let's try to listen his brilliant way of thinking
Who knows we can understand
Do not look who's talking but hear what he said.

Sort:  

In pain and healed me
tucked pale shadow face
and shaking blue of your lips,
it brings fog of memory
enter and decay throughout the body.

Dear @yuclino because love is like a drug powder
which is almost out of date
and erode our consciousness
to forgot to count now.

With eyes in the eye
we reach to make sure
even if you can
hide my name
behind your bed
while filling it yourself
the day of your death, cause
death is the intersection between
ward and empty immeasurably.

Nice post. Poem is art n made life is beutiful.

I need to learn more on how to be good poet and post high quality written art.

I m comin to this one. Street poet with huge experiences. I love your poem dude

I bring you flowers
but you say still
I bring my rest to you
but you say only
I bring my blood to you
but you say just
I bring my dream to you
but you say though
I bring my grief to you
but you said but
I bring my corpse to you
but you say almost. Trying with this one.

An inspiration for poet newbie like me. Keep posting bro

I want to love you with simple
with a word that was not pronounced timber
to the fire which made it ash. Little from me @yuclino

Nice post @yuclino. You wrote it like pro poet. Good job n wish you luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43