poems remember the past

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

I have been waiting for a long time
your coming back
I hope you still like before
I tried to repeat it again
Memories are increasingly eroded after
for so long we are apart
I never forget When we both together
telling a story in a meaningful night
all that's been lost since your departure
Trying to repeat the situation but still different I feel
Without you
who is able to cheer up when I want to
And now you're happy again
the road is still plenty for us
to prove it all to doubt
I feel very heavy
all the steps I'm taking
become a net tie dilemma that never goes away
from its shadow of being
follow.. .

oh my steemit friend please like this poetry me and do not forget follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44