Allow me to introduce myself

in #poem7 years ago

“Nothing is a coincidence, everything is in divine order.” So they tell me, and yet i feels everyday that i have no absolute clue of what im here to do.
“It’s not what you do, it is how you do it.” And yet i have no idea what to invest my true energy on.
Since very young, i have always found true pleasure in helping others, yet i now, more than ever, know that the one i can truly help, is myself. But how?
I recognize the ego in me, i accept it and go beyond it, and when i feel most free from it i know that I once again have failed and thus allowed it to find shelter in yet another illusion.

The only thing i am sure of thus far is; I am, that I am.

But what, when , how and why i will leave up to the scientists, the skeptics the artists the believers and the non believers.

Here you go.

Sort:  

Congratulations @wurp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @wurp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42