You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perspective.

in #poem8 years ago

Thank you for writing poetry. An art that shouldn't die. I can respect you for allowing to let out feelings that are often difficult to portray in words. With poetry, it has a flavour where we can read between the lines and understand it with all our senses. Thanks for your Art.

Sort:  

Thank you for thanking me! :) I'm just the past few days starting to push myself to create outward rather than bottle up all the artistic things I do... I'm thankful that somehow courage welled up inside of me to a degree that it caused me to act. I agree with you that poetry can indeed be a lost art at times. Sadly, so, but perhaps it will undergo a renaissance soon!

If you can reach 1, then certainly there are plenty more. It's a subculture that needs to find a place to be heard by people that are alike. Keep writing and never stop!

Thanks again for your encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13