Sort:  

I am going to blame the poor internet on my phone cos I thought I had followed you already! I saw this comment and was confused as to why your post wasn't in my feed. Thank you very much! I figured it may be a popular original idea, it is an almost undeniable fact of the civilised existence we live, the opposite of wild in a way. Awww I am glad you liked it :)

Have you ever read any Brian Patten? He has a fantastic poem called deep fried nightmare, I loved his books as a kid, the way he makes you think about things, like humans vs other animals, sticks with you (even years on apparently...) he is very witty as well, and has definitely been a big influence on how my writing has developed as I have grown up. Anyway, you may well enjoy his poems, thawing frozen frogs is my favourite of his books if you do wana check him out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43