Kuno Frog [A funny poem]

in #poem6 years ago

image

I am a frog of frogs


I am a kuno Frog
I feel comfortable staying in a house and being in the house.
I can not go out alone in the midst of thousands of villains .
But my world is not small like a well frog.
The person who is reluctant to think of something bigger than the well.
My thoughts are like the sky.
Whose properties are vastness and openness
I have a frog
Grhakone in full in full use
of my existence is revealed.
Thousands of begging though alone I'm unique.
I stood in silence of Vire, I
see, where is the man?
All those who have gone are two years old.
Loloo lalihan tongue on numerous heads
This is the cause of the interest in the poisonous poison.
I come back to my favorite house. Thinking
across the sky
and peeling.
I am a kunobang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65439.84
ETH 3570.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47