Plead In Plead Out

in #poem6 years ago

Look Outside, First Thing I Do, The Skies Program To 2. TV Show Live Who Would Have New. This Is Fake Makes Me Blue. The Sun Is Real Seeping Through, The Nature And Beauty Will Be The Clue. Wars Between The Unseen, They Think I Can’t See It Or Hear. Time Doesn’t Exist, I Don’t Care Of The Year, No Longer Have Fear. They Think All Of Us Are Corrupt And A Danger, Some Of Us Were There, Yeah It’s Getting Stranger. I Plead In I Plead Out, I Step In And Don’t Talk About.

I Know The True Story, Don’t Want To Cause Any Fury. Some Things I Need To Protect Or There Will Be Nothing Left, They Know That I Know So This Will Be Slow. Day By Day Some Will See What I Say, I Know This Already Written In Clay. My Starry-Eyed Love Is In Battle For Us, For People And Planets And Gaia A Must, But It’s Been So Long I Miss Him So Much, Can’t Remember His Name Or Face But I Remember His Gentle Touch. So Much To Get Out Hidden Inside, A Map For Sure And You’ll See One Day Much More. From Crown To Root Toes To The Floor. Taken In Time For Months At A Glance Missing My Home I Feel So Alone. The Knowing Of Me, The Health-Care Can See Yeah They Definitely Did Something To Me. Gave Me This Shot, Was A Devastating Plot.

If You Only Knew, But I Must Not. I Am Pure Energy, And Soul Of Love, Yes All Of Negs Are From Above, From Different Places Of Darkness And Light, That War Was Very Hard Fight, We Are Not All The Same, I Do Have An Important Name, This Must Sound Intensely Insane. Unfortunately For Me I’m Trapped In Some Mind Hunger Game. It’s Not Funny To Me, But It’s A Distraction To Feed Their Attraction, I Am Not Afraid For What, More Pain. Just Leave Me Alone, I Miss The Real Rain, Feel Like I’m Tied To Some Chain Because They Know I Can Help, And My Mission And Purpose, They Know This And Trying To Curse It. It’s All Good My Help Is Near, I Know This For Fact I Have Nothing To Fear. Angelic Galactic Galactics Are Real As Can Be, Very Precious For All, I Stay At Zero Point, So I Don’t Fall. Accepting My Experience Helps Me Revive, I’m Guessing We Agreed. I Was Chosen Some Will One Day See The Real Me. Take This In However You Want, Or Feel, I Don’t Care You Believe, Cause I Know What’s Real……. Much Much More Will Reveal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75