A good person - Poem by @wagun002

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

Am I a good person?
To be honest, I might be or I would be
It may seem imperious if I insist to say so
But they can see, it's true.


I never do act of wickedness
Yes, I never did
I never ever take an advantage with anyone
Never and I will never be.


There are some people who can't see
That's not an issue for me
Then why it does bother me
But who are they to judge me.


I'm a virtuous, forgiving and loving person
I know myself better than them
I am proud to say that I am a good person
So, let me just pray for them

Image from Pixabay


@surpassinggoogle is such a generous and a kind person. Please cast your vote for him as a witness thru https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@steemgigs's DISCORD CHAT.

Sort:  

nice paps upvoted

very nice poem, i appreciate it

Yes u r a vey very good person.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Nice one. It just intrigues me though the choice of picture. The baby tiger seems cute, friendly even, but we know that it is very capable to killing someone. Aw!

bagay po sainyo ang poem nyu sir wally :)Mahusay ipagpatuloy!

salamat po ser

Nice poetry! Appreciated!

mrming slmt po mam em

Nice post steemit

you cant be good by not doing bad you must do something good

I am Buddhist my friend. Made me think of the 5 Precepts. Yes, you are a good Man of much character. Don't let that change. So few left today Steemian!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68