Fiction: The Love She Never Got To Express/Feel

in #poem6 years ago

I don’t want to call it love
I don’t want to call it crush
There’s just something
Something promising
The feel around you is just life
I am not her, I don’t have her looks
I don’t have her profile, I didn’t meet you first
But I have something, and that is everything
But I can only have everything, if I have you
Only if you know what my hearts tells me when I am with you, and that is why I don’t know if I am saying the right things, or holding your hand at the right time.
It’s beyond your mood swing, your nasty behavior and plenty bounce.
It’s beyond all the things you are not telling me
Lol, you know when you meet that weird guy yeah.
I really wanna chase you, but I am cashing me already.
We always meet that person we pray for but we just don’t see because it never comes in the form we have created or imagined in our minds.
Goodnight love he said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55