You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Powerful Poem

in #poem6 years ago

I really enjoyed this!! A lovely read! I am also happy because my upvote made you an extra $0.02! Let's hope a whale can come and push it up substantially! ;) I think Steemit is a long process but hopefully this time next year, we will both be earning decently from creating good content :) Have a lovely day! x

Sort:  

Haha, $0.02 is $0.02, it all counts, thanks! I really need to make friends with some whales soon...lol. I agree, it just takes time, to become whales ourselves. Thanks for reading, I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

I honestly believe this! All the crypto markets are down right now, but Steemit is perhaps the number one decentralised information sharing platform out there right now. As soon as people get even more fedup with traditional social channels and adopt this platform, we will find that we are no longer newbies :) We just have to be patient and wait for Steemit to become more popular! :D

I agree. I'm in it for the long haul. I've got a good feeling about it too! The more time I spend on here, the more I like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36