Do not come

in #poem6 years ago

There are stories in a way.
Combine, intersect, leave paths.
You're not the hero of this story, but
Anything going on is a hero?
Have you been there? What about me ?
I'm out? Lost?

image

Remember the smell of a coffee just you,
I have two corn grains,
The souvenir from the arrival and departure.
I forgot,
And a tissue, when you cry

image

But I don't need them anymore,
You can come and get it.
Come or,
Not even coming at all.
Go.

Now I give up,
She gave up every loss.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81