SSS (XXX)

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

misty-dusk.jpg

Scarred face, dark face, black face.
You fake, I break and we take the whole blame in the bowl on consideration, head long at condemnation.
All the blames we take.

For the sins you commit,
Crimes scenes you got caught on tape with the tape on your wrist yet you deny,
Syncing like the tape was compromised during the edit.

I won't forget so soon that you are a huge part of me, that you, just you.
Without you, it would be a me without just you, leaving my walls empty.
Cause, oh boy, if you would be fine then I could survive this bars just on you.

Life could have been a bed of roses if I would have the whole share instead of a half bread.
Sit with the peasant in comfort, lose in comfort, but I am on the soft bed.
Why yell at discomfort?
Are these just ideas?
I could shake this moment off and let this idea pop off.
But my emotions, so unstable to let me be, keeps rocking back and forth.
And at the end of the tunnel, I pray I would see this all,
To be me and this little thing attached to me.
My emotions drive me across the cliff every time I let it take over and here we go crashing into this SEA ALL TO SEE 'SIN'

IMAGE SOURCES: PIXABAY

Sort:  

Nice one. Where did you get the inspiration of the title from?

Definitely... My head

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49