I NO DO AGAIN (WORDS AND RHYME SCHEME)

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

I no do again.
piano-571968_1280.jpg

I no do again!

Tic-toc, you move and we cross paths with hands counting how long we have been together,
pink clock.
Times you turn my pain off with no gain, how well I can thank you for all the sweet talks.

Then you changed!

Body tender, you move with the rhymes and I feel like its soupy.
Could steamed bubbles come together and make a stemmed tree?
Will you have me sucked to the bone?
Take off my struggles, then I grunt off my complains with a hiss.
Rent off my jean like this quickie could have me relaxed. Here comes no stress for infinity like I am locked down in exile, then I cum; and I might end up having the ease as I take this long thing to spill across the cliffs,
hence I piss.

With you I misbehave, talk to people anyhow, chill chat like the conversation was started by a yoruba woman.
No chill to the ginger as we proceed, I lay off rants like wrappers tied end to end locking off its distinct end around the existence of two palm trees.

Peace bro!
I ended up ignoring friends like they are salty.
Though saucy, I am the avoiding millipede.

Freeze ooo!
I end up giving up my earnings to stay all day with you, hence, this means I am subjected to pick beans.
But my ego well washed down in a jar of disgrace, I don't represent well.
I break the guy's code and this means, I slay integrity like I would be the Adam of love.
For real, I am the odd one off the main men's fold.
I am the only dude over tithing into a lady's purse.
I might offend Daddy,
Freeze ooo!

Baby, this love be doing me strong thing o.
My account balance is so empty, You cough and get encompassed in your own echo.
My weak eyes be blazing on a cold morning.
I know you are here for the cash, it won't make sense I call you a hoe.

Free me first, I am lost in this ditch.
My mama be lamenting from the village like : 'Chika instead of this woman it's better you fall into the hands of a village witch'!
At times, mama would be like 'Chika has falling in love with a woman with wide hole'!
I know you are here for the fame, it won't make sense I call you a hoe.

We loved like lovers,
locked fingers into parties like ballers.
At this broken point, I prefer we be foe.

I no do again!
Let's unlock wishes and revoke promises.
Honey, sugar pie,
I dash you all the sweet names, I no gree do again.
Being in love shouldn't be this hot,
I can't step into this flame again.

Let's unlock wishes, revoke promises,
I no do again!

Godwin Okhuoya
Image source: Pixabay

Sort:  

haha haha.. boss, this is hilarious and as well worth the read. Poetic!

I am learning fast from you sir

Weldone boss

Boss man... Thanks for the read

Kudos bro,i hope what inspired this is experience? Lol

Bros... I don suffer for this life

Hehe..it's good so you have stories to tell

Bros na standing ovation oo

Boss man 🙋🙌🙌🙌

Hahahahaha... Ttop!!!
You slayed it again...
Just leave that hoe.. And come to me, my love dont care. Winks

Awwww sweet... 😘😘😘💕💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55