Sort:  

Come baby, I'll wear a hat for you...
I'll let down my golden hair let the winds reveal her beauty to you...
I'll let you hold my hand as we walk down the path to the stream at sunset...
I'll let you kiss me when the sun, finally it buries her brilliance in the deep blue sea...
I'll let you explore my honeyness as we lay in the field under the sparkling stars....
I'll make you a chamber in my heart, there you may remain forever...
This love I have for you is but a pain in the ads that only your touch can bring me relief...
This love I have for you is my dead that only your acceptance will bring me life...
Never, have I been in love...
It's so powerful that even the strongest is weak before it...
Smash not my love...

You should write a lot more poem. I'm already in love with you but I prefer another man's girl. So I'll wait till he fall in love wit you then I'll come to be your sweet little dirty secret.

I don't know much about love, I'll like it if you teach me first, how to be another man's girl...
I want you to corrupt me first...

I prefer if the man is alive so we can share the shopping list.

I prefer if the
Man is alive so we can
Share the shopping list.

                 - lordjames


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34