Intution- Original Poetry

in #poem6 years ago

This voice inside me,
Shakes my inner soul
Wakes me up from the darkness,
Where I might get lost and roll!

These whispers inside me,
Tell me something I couldn't understand,
It takes me to adventures,
That I have never dared to venture!

When I am about to lost,
It makes the vivid picture clear,
Shows me colors I've forgot
The fear in me gets disappear!

It resides in me, makes my thoughts lit,
Helps me pass through the forest of gloom
Giving me hints, keeping me optimistic,
Shatter the clouds of doom!

Always trust the feeling of your gut,
It's makes all doors shut, shows solution.
To any of the "ifs" and "buts"
That's called the power of Intution!

When the pitch black gathers around
When hope is no where to be found,
Following your Intution is wise job to do!
It's not always wrong, many times it's true!


Please follow me and Upvote if you like my work!

@timesedge

Love,
Ana

Sort:  

@originalworks This is what we call Art!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @timesedge to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78