BOUNDLESS FRIENDSHIP

in #poem6 years ago

From a complete strangers made with wandering souls,

And then found a home and belongingness in love,

As if by which it cannot be phantom by ghouls,

A friendship blessed among the heavens above.

You made me hate the glare of the shining moonlight,

In the midst of my solidarity at night.

You made me hate the vastness of the ocean,

And wildly cast out the shadows through the sun.

The first time I met you was not by accident,

Learning a life with you is an intent,

And to build an immensity of memories,

May it be to rejoice or may it be to remorse.

Whatever the unfathomable future holds,

I'll find you and search you throughout the worlds,

And the thousand universe, wherever you are,

Even if you become among the star.

RAVEN

Sort:  

Congratulations @thvmps! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This is very inspiring. I recently started writing and I think this is quite brilliant. I would love for you to help me with my writings so I can get better. I am following you:).

Thank you for aprreciating this poem. I'm just inspired with my friends which I considered my second home and family. Sure! it would be a great pleasure if I'll help you :) Followed you back.

It's really nice to have circle of friends who have same trip as yours. Lalo na pag travel ang hilig. hehehe

Hahahaha oo kasi you're comfortable enough to talk the same thoughts and laugh about it, it's just having a good vibes at the end of the day

We find friendship in different places, sometimes unimaginable circumstances.

Well said @leeart hehehe

i miss my friends now :( :(

We missed each other too sometimes but we make time to catch up everything :)

Upvoted ma'am 😊😇
Can you be our tour guide? 😂

Congratulations @thvmps! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52