Good day steemians its your local nigerian girl popping in here

in #poem6 years ago

28058822_342237586184530_3761629613672171276_n.jpg
I'm super excited to be on steemit
I love creating & writing poems
I'm gonna fill this place with stories,poems,articles and the
likes,so make sure you follow me @thebosslady
Anyways
I love writing poems about things that make me happy like
love,human,nature,love and the such
I hope you enjoy this one
-SWAIN'S BALLAD-
Your eyes like shining star
makes me stare at you everytime
Your smile like morning glory
does something in my memory
Your everything reminds me of heaven above
as if you are the heavenly dove
-should I say now that I am in love?
Your smile neutralizes my gloomy world
Your voice is tinkling clear and soft like a dove
Your figure moderately not too slim and shapely bold
Oh! You said to me "I am all yours"
with a clear deep sweetest voice
Your brown eyes signals a sign of everlasting sweetness
Your lips soft and pinkish tastes of undiluted honey in its naturalness
Your looks makes me feel d way I do
but my world is undone untill your dreams to me comes true
ha ha ha! PYou might be overwhelmed for what I feel for you
-but it is true! if only you could step inside my heart just for good
I'd love to see d way your eyes light up with each smile that crawls
across your face
I'd love to wake up next to you for d rest of my days
Your subtle scent turns my senses
I'm still in search of you
I hope you loved it
Upvote comment resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36