Dreams and hopes

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

Feels me in happiness and cried unbreakableBecause of this I hope in lifeWith a sense of bang, I ran happilyTak no signs - in the dreamSince, did not feel I was asleepFive hours did not feel I was dreaming Sammer and opaque I consider mirage Am respect and yelled defeated itBut did not realize I fell asleep All that I hold missing eyes I can not Sause I was lulled by my dreamSince the dream makes me know the meaning of life Live between happy and dream

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hai bek tiga that ka me nyanyi nyan akun harem pulang Password gob

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25