Mistake's Lessons

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

images.jpeg

~

Everybody makes mistakes
Errors are nothing, but life's lessons
Corrections are naught, but life's blessings
To be cherished, like priceless treasures

Never frame anyone's flaws
Don't hang them like medals over your head
Imperfections makes us human
Be fueled by the results of such

Failure is a hurdle, not life's end
Foolish is the Man who say's
'To learn, I refuse! I am right.'
For so, his prideful heart assumes.

Am an imperfect artist, won't fake perfection
Rapidly, I try to repent from errs
Gather my mistakes, trial and error
Alas, I will grow to be wiser.
~

Section Line.png

© tej37

Sort:  

An imperfect artist won't fake perfection

You got me there ❤.

Lol.. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81