I already know what I should not do.

in #poem6 years ago

Hii Steemian


image


Relieve it will only read like a simple letter. When I dare to produce words like this, it means I've passed some time to gather my sanity back.

With all my logic and reason, I have to admit: dealing with solitude is not easy. Separating after getting used was hard. And the funny thing is how my happiness can be dictated by you.

You've been different. On a day you never knew, I wrote about you. There's never been a better one than this. Unfortunately you never look at me carefully.
Someone once said, the people in our lives are just like the taste that the tongue cheers. There are sour, sweet, salty, bitter, spicy, and other undetected flavors.
And to me, now you are the sweet that bitterly changed it.

I never know, the feeling can be left behind for this. The more annoying it gets. Then my friend said: maybe, all I need is a glass of water to sweep up everything I've ever tasted, so that everything will be lost again. Just like you who first found someone who gave you a glass of water.

It's hard to look okay. Because are not all addicts will always be so? But, be calm I'm sane. This silence ends everything, except for one questioning the answer; Is this like forgotten and forgotten?

This line of sentences will end soon. Soon it will all be gone. Up there, memories jostle, begging to be kept longer. But I refused. Because, stored or not, everything will be good.

And after today, I can not be the same person again.
I wish.
This is only if,
If only time could go back to the first day when we decided to start everything. .

Thanks For Visiting My Blog & Follow Me @teamberkat

image


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87