MY WOMAN...

in #poem6 years ago

IMG-20180622-WA0010.jpg


My woman, my gold and my diva,
She moves around with so much swagga,
She is my friend, my sister and mother,
Love only her, there is no another,
No one else, only her am after,
Reason why i fall in love, i still wander,
100% loyalty, I need not to bother,
Love her from here, and across every border,
Cant separate us, there is no asunder.

IMG-20180622-WA0012.jpg

My love for her isn't a mistake or a blunder,
She is all mine, I need not to bother,
When she is not here, my heart grows fonder,
Love so smooth, no one can alter,
Love untangled, nobody can hinder,
I work for her, we aren't going to suffer.

IMG-20180622-WA0011.jpg

We keep waxing stronger and stronger,
We keep on holding unto our love, no surrender,
We aiming high, we keep climbing the ladder,
I cherish her, she is my lover,
People say bad things about her, I still want her.

IMG-20180622-WA0013.jpg

Am the phone, she is my launcher,
Stay with her from January to December,
She is my everything, I can't deny that,
She is my body, my blood and soul,
When I meet you, I knew have reached my goal.

That's it for today guys.
If you liked it, you know what to do.

Sort:  

Very sweet! I hope you stay true to these words

Olly is a weirdo. In a good way, of course. She just might. Then again, she mightn't.

Sounds like confession. Just keep the love for long time

Love is indeed a beautiful thing..

Nice one this can really make a song

Wonderful heart pouring

try to reference all images used in your post

Dante is here No fear

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56