LETTER TO YOU

in #poem6 years ago

Letter to you
I know one day ull get yo read this maybe today,tomorrow or whenever
Am tired of being the one u fall back on cause you are never there when I need someone to lean on
am tired of being cheap cause I want to please you
Am tired of being ignored and being denied of the previledges of love
Am tired of being angry with my self for loving you
Am tired of being called "bitch" by your friends
Am tired of you telling me you love me when you don't even know what the word means
Am tired of crying while you smile and still crying when you cry
I can't deny that you are my joy
I can't deny that you are an unquentchable thirst to me
I can't deny that you calm me in my angriest moments
I can't deny that you make me angry but I still derive pleasure in that anger lol
I can't deny that I never prayed to have someone like you but I always prayed you never leave me
I can't deny that you have everything that makes me feel alive
But you don't appreciate what I give
But you don't appreciate what I do
But you don't appreciate what love stands for
But you don't appreciate that I would walk a thousand miles too see you
But you don't appreciate the time we shared
I want to be loved like every other youth
I want to share dreams with the one I love
I want someone to be there when I cry
I want to be appreiiated
I want to be an example of love
I want to be that lucky girl that make your heart beat
As much as you hurt me ,I still find myself holding back
I want a change
But if you can't give me change
Please quit suffering my heart
Cause hearts bleed too😥💔💔💔😭
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64