A poem for my Love <3

in #poem7 years ago

Hello Steemians !!

Greetings from @suzayn17

I wrote this poem for a girl,with whom I was once in a relationship with.Whom I hopelessly love.She may not be in my life anymore but she will always hold a piece of my heart.
photokhichuwa___BBrPz00Q237___.jpg

Erase all my memories,

don't tell me about that;the thing which has changed,

take me to zero,don't bring me back,

then come and stand infront of me;

and I swear,

my eyes will still recognize the way you smile,

my ear will still recognize the sound of your foootages,

and before my memories come back,I know,

My Soul Will Understand Yours

My Heart Will Love Yours

credit: @suzayn17
jiji.png
And Thank you @sammosk for inspiring me !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31