Southern Breeze

in #poem6 years ago

Have you ever seen the autumn?
How white and beautiful the grass flowers are?
Did you know?
How those little grass blooming
Turns into a big bush of rain lily?
And how they are
Swayed by the southern breeze?

rain-lily-3152766_960_720.jpg
[Source] (https://pixabay.com/en/rain-lily-zephyranthes-grandiflora-3152766/)

Along with the southern breeze,
I get carried away.
Still, I couldn't have thought,
Was there so much love around the world?
Was there so much space for love?
There were birds singing.
There was rhythm with their singing.
Everything was there.

But,
How everything converged into one harmony?

With the purest of purity,
I've conquered the whole universe.
And, I'm deeply in love.
couple-3064048_960_720.jpg
[Source] (https://pixabay.com/en/couple-romance-love-kiss-lovers-3064048/)

Oh, wild southern breeze,
Take me away with you.
I've spent so many sleepless nights.
Just to be blessed by the full moon.

Wild southern breeze,
Nobody knows what I’ve achieved from you.
And, it won’t be a secret to God.

Be sure to comment and also [Follow me] (https://steemit.com/@susmitabhowmik)

Sort:  

Congratulations @susmitabhowmik! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45