How Army Sacrifice ...

in #poem5 years ago

crpf-1200-1.jpg
Source

We both left home at 18,

You cleared JEE, I got recommended.

You got IIT, I got NDA.

You persuaded your degree, I had the toughest training.

Your day started at 7 and ended at 5, Mine started at 4 till 9 and Some nights also included.

You had your convocation ceremony, I had my POP.

Best company took you and Best package was awarded. I was ordered to join my paltan With 2 stars piped on my shoulders.

You got a job, I got a way of life.

Every eve you got to see your family, I just wished i got to see my parents soon.

You celebrated festivals with lights and music, I celebrated with my comrade in bunkers.

We both married,
Your wife got to see you everyday, My wife just wished i was Alive.

You were sent to business trips, I was sent on line of control.

We both returned,

Both wives couldn’t control their tears, but

You wiped her but,

I couldn’t…

You hugged her but,

I couldn’t.

Because I was lying in the coffin,

With medals on my chest and,

Coffin wrapped with tricolor.

My way of life ended…

Your continued.

We both left home at 18 🇮🇳

#pulwamaattack

I just try to express how they sacrifice their life. if there is any mistake forgive me and the above image is copied from google images..
Please UPVOTE , COMMENT ,AND REESTEEM, My Reputation is goes down , So I need Your BIG SUPPORT !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34