The Steemit-Brain (Original Poem)

in #poem8 years ago (edited)

Hey and Hello everyone! I stumbled upon this post where a picture of The Steemit-Brain was presented for any kind of collaboration. So I wrote a poem. I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Lovely poem @sumsum, I do agree that we are without limits to creativity when we really focus and push forth our efforts together as a community. The inspiration here on this social platform is truly unbelievably refreshing and how supportive everyone is of each other. Upvoted

Great work @sumsum, thank you for your collaboration! I think your poem sums up our spirit of collaboration on Steemit really well and how we are growing as a collective.

thank you so very much! It really the best feeling when my poems are read and understood. :)

Excellent thanks for sharing @sumsum

Thank you and you are welcome!

I adore this poem. It gives me "the feels." 🙂

Thank you so very much. The best thing to read, when one wakes up. :)

Nice post, good poem.

thank you very much :)

thanks for the cute picture comment :)

"The steemit brain is you and me", all of us here
ein sehr passender Metaphor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58