A Dialogue between Two Intimate Strangers

in #poem6 years ago

girl-2047939_1280.jpg


Never have we ever met
Nothing more than managing to know
That we are not together
I invite you to come to me
Into the inside of me
The man
Ever written dangerous in all your scriptures
I am mad
Because I trust no reason
I sing and dance in tune with my heart
My intimate stranger
Not a question you are to find an answer
Not a problem you are to search a solution
A mystery you are to get myself dissolved

Just with a passion to unlearn you
To lose myself in the centre of your cold flame
To relax into my own ordinariness
No desire to be anything else
We are alive here
Just to prove that
We are able to dare
To die a death.
Because I do not live a life

Sort:  

Congratulations @sudhansudash! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post has been rewarded with 20 % upvote from @indiaunited bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41