Am in love with a guy that love a girl that slay.

in #poem6 years ago

image

Am in love with a guy that love
a girl that slay, looking at how
cool he was i wished he was
going my way, being an attendant
all i knew was to use my tray,
if he just says 'hi', today wil be my day

just like a flash i saw a slay queen..
i was lost looking at her set of twin,
her ass was competin for a
tournament she must win, i thaught
i was the only won but my dream man
was already assesing her twin,
a dream lost today

i wish i could slay but i gat dreams
and i didn't want to give way, i
tripped and almost lost my tray,
i just wish to go astray.. but all what
i can do is pray and walk away,
my hope is not lost today

if only he could be my guy,
there are some secrets beneath
my beauty i wil make him see
without pay, i will twist turn and
image
never let him go away... i never
knew i was still carried away,
he droped his card on my tray
with my pay and went away.

Thanks for taking your time to go through this.

image

Sort:  

lovely poem

Welcome back dear

Congratulations @stephanie007! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @stephanie007! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36