Sort:  

Eah?

If I watch her, I see her.
If I sit beside her, I smell her
If I'm close to her, I feel close to her.
If I hear her, I feel close to her.
If She sees Me, Shes beside me
If She sits beside me, she smells me,
If She sits beside me, She sees me.
If She see's me and sits beside me, she smells me & wonders about me.
If She thinks of me and I off her, then we 'are' thinking of each
If we are thinking of 'each' other then we might be with a chance of 'other'.
If no other, thinks of an'other'
Then
We are no longer a possible 'other'
We are One, again.
I look out, once again, for Another.
Who's round is it. Get them in.
I still look around for another. I dont like 'yours'.
Like mine? Keep your thoughts & hands to yourself. Like I said. Its your round.
Later. Another.

Glad to inspire you my friend.

Thanks. Hope u didn't think me cheeky. Indeed it did get me thinking. U should consider doing same again by 'writing 2 lines' on a theme or subject & in the post and ask 'up voters To add 2 lines to help write 'a poem. Well, it's just an idea... 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70