Sort:  

I could never call someone crazy who thinks like that, especially since I think the same! haha many years ago I figured that one out as well. :)

Average people call people "crazy" because we are different :)

good to see more crazy people here than average one :D Very refreshing.

totally agree! Glad to have you here @misslasvegas

I think different is the way to be in a society that pushes for you to be "normal" like everyone else.

I think we are on our way on the crazy trainnnnn together @stackin

@stackin the Matrix? Not as crazy as some might think...

We live in las vegas, we see the matrix everyday lol

I used to live in Vegas and before that I thought I'd seen it all...lol. Was very wrong! You're right, I felt like I was living in the Matrix.

the matrix, the blueprint of creation, the universal outline and web of the universe. - Nowhere near crazy ;)

If you break physics down to it's smallest point it goes on for infinity. Which means the universe can only exist as a concept. The concept can only be realized through an observer in the moment of realization. This is the moment of creation.

mmmm, thank you for this breakdown, such a beautiful way of putting it and so much truth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50