[Poem] let me touch you there

in #poem7 years ago

let me touch your lips,
let me see your smile,
let me kiss your neck,
let’s go down on this style,
let me play with your breasts,
so soft and full of life,
let drown my face in them,
and extinguish my fire.
let me touch your hips,
let me get drunk on your smell,
let me take you whole,
you’re enjoying this,
you know I can tell.
let me touch you there,
let me hear your moans,
and stay in my embrace,
all night long.

Image source:Pixabay

Sort:  

@sstefan the poem is really touching! i look forward for more content! :D i'm surely following you!

Glad you like it. I hope you'll like what I write from now on as well . I post new stuff every day :)

Nice romantic poem! Thanks

i like poem and good poem good work..!

Nice, Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94