Memories of Rainy season

in #poem6 years ago

monsoon-3443345_640.jpg
Then you remember the wind of rain
Then you miss the ornament worn round an ankle.

Then the quotes are spoken in the green seas of grass
You remember the yellow flowers

Then call the Kaga House in the desert courtyard
Then the membrane dribbled you remembered

At first I cried and then started laughing
When thunder Strike you remembered

Throughout the day I was lost in the world's business
When the sun shines from the walls you remember

Sort:  

I remember the rainy season where I live. We haven't had much of one in about three years. The climate is changing so fast. My long term plants are dying. I don't know what to do exactly... it's a difficult problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55