O-Anamika

in #poem7 years ago

I commend you
Dream-sliding
My dear love,
My power thirst-thirst-power!
Worship you ...
O my heart,
Eternal-youth, eternal desire!
Worship you ...
Nama-nahi-know ogo ajo-nahi-aaa!
My fame, love, love ....
Gupt-Charni More, low-loved!
The day of creation and mourning, 'sit behind the desire'
If not caught body.
Your welfare-does not burn
Deep-Neva fencing is in Geha.
Unbelief! If you do not go beyond the limit!
Swamyapane poema Toma 'Swapan Hare Bar Baraye
Arupa Low! If you come in mind,
If you are a virgin, you do not have a house.
If you love dear,
When the bride is adhare!
In the grape-chest, you will seal it in secret,
Do not get in the cup!
'Utara Nekar' -
Wanna moan durantera!
Good luck! Stay away '- Do not come to love-near.

You do not go out of the light, no flame.
You mirage,
You are light.
Birth and birth are 'people-people, you have made' Arati,
Again and again do the same occurs hundreds of times!
Where is the look, I've been praising you for praising you.
As a form, Apupara, I find you,
Paban tone increases as much!
Birah's tears were filled with satisfaction.
Udayaach Indrudhusuma, repeatedly,
Air-fairy
Dear Manorama!
Gheo Ghiohee - you meet the distance in the sky
The painful queen moore, if you do not say '
Stay away forever!
The dirt of your body shore
Planet to go to the transfer of more!
The huge interest of the desire-
Birth of lavis-people!
In the chest of the chest, the crazy youth-hunger
Crave
Birth is so lavically barreled,
I do not get worship! ...
Whatever's beautiful, I've kissed,
I kissed a lot of kisses -
In the midst of it all the losses
I felt!
Tilottama, Tilale!
I've kissed you
Every young woman's lips
Disclosure secret

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sorayakhatun.

You got a 0.13% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @sorayakhatun!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64