the way to go is late on the way

in #poem6 years ago

The way to go is late on the way
Dream house stopped on the way,
I will say it is not said
I will say whatever, in the meantime, said Dande.
I did not dare shut up silently
I do not see the silence all the way,
I am wrong because you have ananya
Something else you should understand me.
Keep yourself hidden, you, too
I love you with eyes,
I see you again, secretly-secluded
I have drawn my moonmate in my mind.
You do not know, but the eyes are blind
You are saying all around, the smell,
It is your ambivalence that you
I touched on the day of Nishi.
Recognize how long love is unknown
That night came the aadhaara
The queen will strangle alone and you are not alone
I am bored, passenger, landless.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56