Wonder Writings

in #poem5 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Wonder writings are poems based on the experiences, events, things, and imaginary reality from the writer me :) .

Hoping you'll enjoy the simple deep world of my writings

Life

The Silent Evening

The Silent Evening and Smile of mine
The day the hope begin or end mine

The eve is time I m looking forward
The plan to rise and reach the sky

It is impossible in just a day
But possible on days

Perfectly time to prove this is my time
And make my self perfect for the right time

After the eve, dark and sunny days will come
The gamble start to reach the sky

Will I rise to reach the sky or this is the start of end of mine?
Questions riddle me,Answers confuse me,but shining star will guide me

Stars shines in darkest night
And I believe a star of mine will shine to guide

The path is dark and sunny
Or I cant just see the whole sea?

Silent Evening

A New Day

Tears don t fall
Smile wont show

Forcing day
To be my day

What if I try to drunk?
drunk like tomorrow will be?

who knows?

Thinking the feeling
Of being drunk

Hoping tommorrow
To be my luck

Awaken drunk
And forget to be drunk

Showing smile
Expressing smile

Tomorrow is my day

A New Day

V Formation

In a dream
I lie down on a grass

Looking in the sky
With seeing a v in sky

Moving v in sky
Thinking why?

Birds dont stop
Birds dont rest

They keep in there mind
To keep up the line

My question is why?
My head ask why?

I follow the v
And end up to a tower

The tower is high
Tower that have atmosphere sweeten light

Birds dont rest
Birds dont stop

They keep in their mind
To keep up the line

My question is why?
My head ask why?

I follow the v
And end up sea

A sea that you see
A mountain and tree.

The home for 3
Until the minutes end up

To flee

I woke from a dream
I m alone and free

Cant fly to see
The tower and sea

Mountains and trees
That ill never see

Thats why
I ask why?

V Formation

Sail

I am inspire
But i am sad

Promise will be true
But it will take a 2

2 = half
Half = 12

Motivated to see
The wonders of sea

Hardship and pain
The experience and gain

I promise to
To make it true

What is life
The question in mind

The answer is in the sea
You just need to see

You wont be lost
The stars will guide

What is my proof?
The story of mine

A shining star in darkest night

Looking forward to view
The new challenges to do

I m prepared to sail
In the dark storm days

Aiming to see the rainbow in sea
And follow the end for the riches treasure to see

Promise will be true

And i will have a life too

Family,Happy ,Home, and Independt too

I dont have regrets

I just accept the truth

Sacrifice and committment
Is my tune

Trust is my word
And i make it true

Just dont expect
The perfect result

Sail

Rising D.a.r.k

Time and Date
Knowledge and experience

I see you Smile
In a frame of mine

Flying in sky
Birds forming v in the sky

It is just a days
But it feel a hundred days

I always see your file
Every minutes of mine

Every night time
In my day time

Happy to see
You are not discourage to me

But what I ve said
Stop doing this to me

Days are rough
feels like

I m a warm water
boiling to be hot

I am cold
In past days of mine

But like what I said
I m progressing and Fine

Gaining again
the ability and skills of mine

I m small cub
but they dont know the dark cub

they cant tell on eye
but they can see in their own eyes

I m happy and planned my time
sorry if i cant prove it this time

but trust is a code of mine
commitment and sacrifice is my hymn

You should stop.
I m okay and fine

I m Rising D.A.R.K

Aim High

Aim high
Hitting high

like proven to be cheating in a game of mind
remember the cheat never cheat

like a word of false
and nothing true

the true
meaning
is only you

never judge
if you never know the y

why? is there a reason to why?
ask and stop

pretend all you want
but truth you wont find

copying is not bad
copyright have act

simply look in mirror
and tell y?

wise men advice
i can give you answer
but youll never learn how i earn the answer

pretend i dont know
pretend that your not

simple reflection to a mirror
and ask y?

flaw to word notice the reflection

ask if you dont pretend just to flaw mind

find your self
not imitate other selves

you have your own original talent
explore and learn it

world is big
smaller than your dreams

aim high
hitting high

Aim High

Pain

Pain is not painfull
Pain is painfull

I dont know why it is not painfull
Even i punch a wall with my bare arms

I hit softly and end up bruise
I hit strong and end up nothing

Pain is painfull
I dont have wounds
I dont have bruise

but why is it painfull?

Pain

Simple

In night
I m awake

In day
I meditate

My world
Of dark

Still
Have colors

Time is
My regret

My life
Have chains

The treasure
Is not seen

I m still
Starting

Time is
My regret

And no
Meaning

Simple

Bread

It is 9
In night time

My time
Start at
Dark time

Making
Difficult

I ve start
On night time

And time
Never start

In a room
My room

Start the night
And never end at night

In my palace
Where am i

My scribbles
Start to glow

Every scribbles have own color
Color that I express on glow

Bread

Control

Mind go high
Thoughts go high

Every time

Mind go wild
Thoughts go wild

On my memories
Of dark times

My dark self
Begging for life

My dark self
Seeking way out

Cant control
My mind go high

Cant control
My thoughts go high

On every memories
Of my dark times

My dark self
Begging for life

My dark self
Seeking way out

Cant control
My mind go high

Cant control
My thoughts go high

My mind go wild
My thoughts go wild

Control

Deft

Life is blue
reality makes blue

Hotter days
no rain drops

night and day
the rain drop

room of water
flooded by raindrop

storm never show
but rain keeps dropping

clear days
but no heat

to guide
in my sunny days

on night
memories of night

guide to new days
of different life

dark me
dark memory

make me new
to new reality

words are strong
mindset to goal

Aggresive to exaust
my dark form

until i reach my
no limit form

Deft

May i ask?

My self have questions
Questions that my self can answer

Mind no question
But eye have question

Thoughts are answers
But answer make question

In my days
Eye question

Mind dont answer
But mind have answer

All question can be ask
But there is some catch

Unknown question
And unknown answer

Make me ask

May i ask?

ME

Night time
Wasting 7 days and 24 hours

of my time
Thinking if I have

wife on this time
listening new beats

sounds of beat

beat pump heat
my heart never beat

when is my last
last feeling my heart beat

beat makes my mind on heat
want my body rock till beat meet heat

ME

Midnight

In middle of night
I am in night near to day

day will tell my new wave
wave in miiddle of storm day

before night in middle of day
before my night end and start new day

I m in storm where no all
storm is strong storm is strong

storm might destroy my all

story every try
try 100 to end time

I m no all
storm might destroy my all

I ve stop in storm
keep my day time

save my all

all i ve got
all might lost

all i keep treasure
all that want by shark

story before night end and start new day

Midnight

Dark Blue

New Self is Searching
Making dreams come true

Focusing on Dreams
That I want to be true

My Self is True
And My real color is dark blue

Dreams is my goal
Goal is my dream

Until I dont reach the goal
I will continue dream walking

To new world of slow days

Dark blue

Intimate Secret

3 year
20 years old

Secret is in word
Word that confuse world

Following the word that confuse world
End in a color where a Heavenly world

And a lucky Charm
My Cap letters

letters with connection
connection to a book

book i read and own

Intimate Secret

Pure

Pure mind and
A lamp with white light

In a room of pure lie
lie with pure life

Life with lie and different mind
Mind wild wild mind

lie lie lie lie
Life with pure lie

And pure mind
Vocabulary mind

Pure

White light

White light from a red lamp
Show pure light to guide

Guide to light or guide to enlight
Light from words from worlds or

Light to my end of words of world
White light in a room of white life

White life

UP

From night from knight
story told from old lord

lord tell story told
history that hold

secrets of word
word can destroy

word cant destroy
word history hold true

true blue from a blue
sad,pain different torture of lord

UP

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87