Wonder Writings

in #poem6 years ago

Wonder Writings

Criminal

Night night
Nightmare night

Reality night
nightmare I fight

Facing night
alone with might

I fight fight
until I saw myself Fright Fight

Fighting become a criminal mind
One thing fight till survive

Survive why I survive?
Criminal

Fated

Fate destiny
I fight for honor
honor not for friend,family nor country but for me

Fated fated
I saw this as hand crafted
plan and sewed by master monster

My fate sewed from born and death
Recognize as slave or die slave

as I write I born sewed from craft
craft planed from master monster

Fate destiny
I cant make my own destiny

History is history
me is just me

no me ,just slave or slave

Fated

Crafted

artist craft
reality is hide

just hiding in an artist craft
cant explain if cant understand
I am artist yet I never craft mine

I craft what I see
everyone love masterpiece

I cant see my self
I m a writer cant see myself in beauty of what my eye see

crafted

Writer artist

I know draw
I know sculpting

I choose to become a poet
to create an image

Image can be see
in you beauty imaginary

can see my writings as reality
Simple and Deep

I am artist
Writer artist

More cool blog/editorial article/more : https://steemit.com/@shiku

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67