It is Eemoh, the Last Dinosaur (silly poem)

in #poem7 years ago

This is a silly poem of mine that once proudly made it to the top of /r/shittypoetry, enjoy...

orgyfcthjqwbtx4k.jpg

It is Eemoh, the Last Dinosaur

======================================================
what if I farted
would anyone hear it?
if I cut a bladE of grass
would you feel it?
no one’s around when I am shouting at the moon
nobody seems to care when it starts yelling back at me
i’m allll alone
more so than The Swedish
twin waterfalls my eyes do cry
i sit and I whine
and I say why why why
never 4 to be happy
always 4 to be alone
settling 4being lonely
and 4 2 b telling every1

and now i sadly say to you
well i am not really sad i’m just unsure
and so u tell me that i am so cool
because i tell you i am luke warm
i feel better 4 teh moment
no more 2 be sad I have no home
my mama lives in orphanage
my papa is a rock
and yes i mean that kind you find lying on the ground
his mother was an anteater
she ate her own kind

and now this legacy im left with
and all the kids how they make fun
im sorry sad and angry mad
AND I AM THE ONLY ONE >.<
======================================================

^I've resigned myself to the fact that I will never grasp Steemit enough to make any use of it monetarily, so I'll just use it to post my odds and ends that I could never put in one of my Youtube videos, nor would fit in a tweet, and fuck Facebook, so....

And if you're searching the text of the poem, I am indeed lollipopdropper, and she is indeed me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52