Longing at the end of dusk

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

Dusk twilight covered the point of time

Sing the hymn quietly quiet

Silence increasingly caressing my body

As if to roar a dream.

In the corner of my longing I stood silent and silent

My lips parted as if the ribbon was clipped to say

Strangled the feeling that seemed to entrap the heart

Floating on a distant face there.

I fall in my longing

the end of the Twilight

The twilight breeze blows the soul

As if penetrating to the pores in the trough of the heart.

But he could not extinguish the surge in my chest.

Your shadow becomes more mischievous in my nipple

It was as if he was scattering the scent of nostalgia that was crushing the body

I felt as though my blood stream was frozen

And I am tired of the longing that scratch my veins

Do you realize the sculptor of my soul image image

Sort:  

I will resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. Read my profile @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59