THE POEM OF CHILDHOOD 😊🚸🚼😂😂

in #poem6 years ago

hello friend i good noon i hope all is well today i gonna share poem on childhood ...,...................

1 when did my childhood go?
was it the day I ceased to be eleven.
was it the time I realized that Hell and heaven.,
could not be found in geography,
was that the day!

when did my childhood go?
was it the time i realized that adults were not
all they seemed to be,
they talked of love and preached of love,
but did not act so lovingly, was that the day!

  1. when did my childhood go?
    was it when I found my mind was really mine,
    to use whichever may I choose,
    producing thoughts that were not those of other people,
    but my own, and mine alone,
    was that the day !

4 where did my childhood go?
to went to some forgotten place,
that's hidden in an infant face, thats all I know.

Sort:  

Submarine.png

Source:
https://englishcoresite.wordpress.com/2017/08/29/poem-childhood/

Edit history can be found by entering this post’s link here:
https://phist.steemdata.com/

If this content is your own, please provide proof in the form of mutual linkbacks.

If you are unsure about what's legal, this link has great information: https://www.checkforplagiarism.net/plagiarism-law.
Although US focused, the rules around copyright and the damage that can be done to your reputation are very similar in most countries. It is additionally scorned in the Steem sea and is a flaggable offense.

You got a 1.14% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @shabana1234!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48