" Laut dan Nona " original poem by @sepatukaca

in #poem5 years ago

" Laut dan Nona "

Di laut yang biru airnya

Aku berjumpa dengan nona

Di saat air mulai pasang

Kita saling berkenalan

Halus lagi lembut suara nona

Adalah alasan aku jatuh cinta

Di laut yang biru airnya

Kisah kita pertama bermula

Aku utarakan cinta pandangan pertama

Dengan anggun penuh kharisma

Cintaku ditolak nona

Bukanlah aku seorang pria

Yang digariskan untuk berputus asa

Aku benar-benar jatuh cinta dengan nona

Aku bersumpah akan merebut hati nona

Di laut yang biru airnya

Aku buatkan nona sebuah lukisan

Satu lukisan tentang masa depan

Satu keluarga dengan anak manis yang tersenyum

Sang ibu menggendong bayi perempuan yang cantik

Sementara sang bapak memeluk hangat anak-anaknya yang lain

Di laut yang biru airnya

Aku membuat nona jatuh cinta

©©©©©©© @sepatukaca ©©©©©©©

image source

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 57.04% upvote from us for your 12310 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sang_bijak from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00