You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Cash Out Using COINS.PH (Beginner's Guide)

in #poem6 years ago

This is very helpful. 😁👍But I suggest you censor the important deets on your ID the next time you post it on public. There are a lot of bad guys and identity thieves on the internet. It's only better to be safe than sorry.

Anyway, thank you for this. I now have an idea how money stuff work here on Steemit. 👌

Sort:  

Yeah .. I'm out of time na kasi T_T .. so I edited it as faster as I could and forgot to hide private info ..

Thanks for appreciation :D

You can still edit it. After payout pa dli na nmu ma edit. Naay Forever sa steemit. Dli na nmu madelete imong gipost. It’s very important to hide your private info (phone number and permanent address). Or scammers can have access to it.

Thanks @saiyanide and @shairanada :) I already updated this post :) Thanks a lot, God bless :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68