Battlefield Of Love <3 My poem #2

in #poem6 years ago

Walking-in-Rain.jpg

Emotional fortress built with broken stones,
Battle ram rushing a chill down my bones.
Forecast rain and mist,
Cutting down my sight,
Loud cries followed by their echoes,
On this battlefield of love.
Throwing spears and arrows,
Shaped as yelled sentences,
Directed at my heart,
Even the quiet whispers are able to do their part.

As the gates came crushing,
You just stood still.
Saw...

DQmSWrJHDu5vNo39LG38v3rrNY2KoKgDsjAYd7S7pWnME8i.gif

Sort:  

Please give credit to the work that you have copied. I found the exact same poem on this site:

https://www.writeoutloud.net/public/blogentry.php?blogentryid=73163

Stop plagiarizing people's work and try to create your own content.

Nice post I have upvote and follow you :)
Keep it up !!!

WOW steemer,
Great post . I followed you :) Please follow me :)

Hi @bangjimy I have followed you :) follow me back :)

Nice post.
I have upvote and follow you

Hi @safriadi98 I have upvote your post anf follow you !!!
Follow me back :)

Nice post with amazing gif in the end

Wow Good Post

wow...great post
i love this post
..

good post follow me and like and vote saya @fahmirt

I have followed you Follow me too :) @fahmirt

Congratulations @sadbinasif! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

poem not even yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40